Skip to main content

If you'll have me [graphic novel]

Eunnie (Graphic novel author)2023
Book
A beautifully-illustrated, irresistibly romantic debut graphic novel that explores and celebrates Sapphic first love, perfect for fans of Heartstopper. Momo Gardner is the kind of friend who's always ready to lend a helping hand. She's introverted, sensitive, and maybe a little too trusting, but she likes to believe the best in people.
Main title:
Imprint:
New York : Penguin Random House, ©2023.
Collation:
329 pages : chiefly colour illustrations ; 22 cm.
Audience:
Mature themes: 15+.
ISBN:
9780241668726 (pbk.)
Local class:
GN/EUN
Language:
English
BRN:
163148
Clear current selections
items currently selected
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list